Skip To Main Content

Academic Year

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Chess Club
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Improv with Mr. Sowalsky
-
Math Monsters with Ms. Handel
-
Thu, Feb 8
Chess Club
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11

School Contingency Calendar

If the school year should be disrupted by emergencies and school is closed, the school year will be extended.

If school is closed The school year
may be extended by
-seven days -one day
-eight days -two days
-nine days -three days
-ten days -four days