Skip To Main Content

Academic Year

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Math Monsters
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Battle Spirits Saga Club
-
Sat, May 4
Silent Auction
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Math Monsters
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Battle Spirits Saga Club
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Math Monsters
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Feynman Family Swim and Picnic
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Math Monsters
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Battle Spirits Saga Club
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

School Contingency Calendar

If the school year should be disrupted by emergencies and school is closed, the school year will be extended.

If school is closed The school year
may be extended by
-seven days -one day
-eight days -two days
-nine days -three days
-ten days -four days